1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Become a member of PRTA today, fill out the application form here.
  3. Hey Guest, It'd be great if you'd consider making a small contribution here. All support is greatly appreciated!

Unbanned PR:BF2 Ban Appeal - _CodeName

Discussion in 'Ban Appeals' started by _CodeName, Dec 5, 2018.

1. Offline

PR Nickname: _CodeName
    PR CD Key Hash: 73155247ad239100c19fbf5033cdafcf

Date: Nov 30, 2018
    Time: 2:00am
    Map: Do not remember

Reason: Probably driving a vehicle without a proper kit.

I was in our main base and there was no transportation available, I jumped into a vehicle and tried to get to rest of the squad. I couldn't see anything from the vehicle so I figured that I don't have the proper kit for driving the vehicle and I used the map to navigate. After I died in the vehicle, I was kicked and banned.
    I'm new to this game, so I don't know all the rules and also how to play. I was just trying to learn.
    I hope you consider my ban appeal.
    Thanks

___

Thank you for submitting your Ban Appeal, _CodeName. Results will be given after 7 Days. Please follow this Thread and respond to possible Questions we have for you. Good Luck!

- PRTA PR Administration
  2. Offline

PR:BF2 Administrator

PR:BF2 Name:
    BluFFeR_UK
    Hi Codename

I banned you mainly for you to come to the forums and have a discussion about the server rules.

First off you didn't get banned for using the wrong kit.
    On most servers in PR it is a requirement to be in the right squad to use any asset,by asset I mean tank,apc,heli,jet etc etc.
    Now you got reported for stealing an APC which belongs to the APC squad at that time.
    You also soloed the APC out of main which is also against the server rules so if you were actually in the apc squad you need vehicals to be properly manned before using them.