1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Official PR Retro map-pack available here.

Promoted VatsugC - Norway - EU Server Administrator

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by VatsugC, Dec 22, 2016.

1. Online
    VatsugC VatsugC Point Man

PR:BF2 Resident Administrator Tester OU Tournament - Leader Art of War Donor

Teacher
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Vatsug
    PR:BF2 Server Administrator Application - EU

Player Details
    PR:BF2 Name: Vatsug
    PR:BF2 CD Hash Key: 97864693dd61bb39b8ddc37542311944
    Timezone: CET +1

Tell us about yourself: I'm studying to become a teacher, though I have worked as a teacher before. Both full-time and as a substitute. I work out on a daily basis and I work every day, except Wednesdays, on a sushi-restaurant where I'm responsible for the bar & deliveries.
    If I find something I like, I grow very committed to it. Which can be both a blessing and a curse, as it may lead to procrastinating sometimes.
    Referee:

Commitment
    How dedicated would you be to assisting the team: Very. I play this game for the immersion, and as the server rules are set to support the feeling of immersion I would gladly enforce them. The reason I'm applying is because I often log in to find that there's no admins online in PR, which leads to a lot of bad behaviour such as teamkilling, asset stealing and plain rudeness.
    Are you willing to help seed the server: Yes
    How frequent can you be present on the server: Everyday
    What days during a week will you be active on?: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
    What time of the day will you present on any given day?: Mornings, late evenings

Project Reality Experience
    How long have you been playing Project Reality?: 6 to 9 months
    How long have you played on PRTA for: 6 to 9 months
    Have you familiarized yourself with the PR manual: Yes

Administration Experience