1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Become a member of PRTA today, fill out the application form here.
  3. Hey Guest, It'd be great if you'd consider making a small contribution here. All support is greatly appreciated!
  4. Community Update August 2018. Read more here.

Done Switch rights not working

Discussion in 'Technical Support' started by DC, Jun 1, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline
    DC DC

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    95
    Occupation:
    Firefighter/Medic
    Location:
    Washington DC
    PR:BF2 Name:
    dc--
    Could someone double check my rights on the PRTA server? My name shows up in !admins but I don't have powers to switch.

    Thank you
  2. Offline
    rPoXoTauJIo rPoXoTauJIo beep-beep

    Guest Unit - KIA

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2012
    Messages:
    2,754
    Likes Received:
    2,576
    Trophy Points:
    261
    Location:
    Belarus, Minsk
    PR:BF2 Name:
    rPoXoTauJIo
    Did you updated your cdkey hash in contact details?
    As leader rights is depends on it.
  3. Offline
    DC DC

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    95
    Occupation:
    Firefighter/Medic
    Location:
    Washington DC
    PR:BF2 Name:
    dc--
    Yes, correct me if I'm wrong, but I don't think my name would've shown on the !admins list otherwise.
  4. Offline
    DC DC

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    95
    Occupation:
    Firefighter/Medic
    Location:
    Washington DC
    PR:BF2 Name:
    dc--
    hallo?
  5. Offline
    rPoXoTauJIo rPoXoTauJIo beep-beep

    Guest Unit - KIA

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2012
    Messages:
    2,754
    Likes Received:
    2,576
    Trophy Points:
    261
    Location:
    Belarus, Minsk
    PR:BF2 Name:
    rPoXoTauJIo
    Sloan any ideas what it might be?
  6. Offline

    Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Messages:
    497
    Likes Received:
    850
    Trophy Points:
    176
    PR:BF2 Name:
    â„¢vitunhomo
    Same here as DC
  7. Offline
    Sloan Sloan Pirate

    Manager PR:BF2 Lead Administrator Lead Coder Sysadmin

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    12,588
    Likes Received:
    5,911
    Trophy Points:
    301
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Sloan[EEF]
    It's a bug in the templates, which I just fixed.

    It'll make its way onto the servers some time in the next few days.
    Last edited: Jun 3, 2015
    DC and rPoXoTauJIo like this.
  8. Offline

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2014
    Messages:
    935
    Likes Received:
    1,052
    Trophy Points:
    196
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Little-Midget
    Tbf iv had the same problem. Can't switch people, can't resign people

    Was it fixed with the same template Sloan
  9. Offline
    Sloan Sloan Pirate

    Manager PR:BF2 Lead Administrator Lead Coder Sysadmin

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    12,588
    Likes Received:
    5,911
    Trophy Points:
    301
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Sloan[EEF]
    Yes.
    Little_Midget likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page