1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Become a member of PRTA today, fill out the application form here.
  3. Hey Guest, It'd be great if you'd consider making a small contribution here. All support is greatly appreciated!

Done Switch rights not working

Discussion in 'Technical Support' started by DC, Jun 1, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DC DC

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    95
    Occupation:
    Firefighter/Medic
    Location:
    Washington DC
    PR:BF2 Name:
    dc--
    Could someone double check my rights on the PRTA server? My name shows up in !admins but I don't have powers to switch.

    Thank you
  2. rPoXoTauJIo rPoXoTauJIo beep-beep

    NOTKIA

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2012
    Messages:
    2,749
    Likes Received:
    2,575
    Trophy Points:
    261
    Location:
    Belarus, Minsk
    PR:BF2 Name:
    rPoXoTauJIo
    Did you updated your cdkey hash in contact details?
    As leader rights is depends on it.
  3. DC DC

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    95
    Occupation:
    Firefighter/Medic
    Location:
    Washington DC
    PR:BF2 Name:
    dc--
    Yes, correct me if I'm wrong, but I don't think my name would've shown on the !admins list otherwise.
  4. DC DC

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    95
    Occupation:
    Firefighter/Medic
    Location:
    Washington DC
    PR:BF2 Name:
    dc--
    hallo?
  5. rPoXoTauJIo rPoXoTauJIo beep-beep

    NOTKIA

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2012
    Messages:
    2,749
    Likes Received:
    2,575
    Trophy Points:
    261
    Location:
    Belarus, Minsk
    PR:BF2 Name:
    rPoXoTauJIo
    Sloan any ideas what it might be?
  6. Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Messages:
    497
    Likes Received:
    850
    Trophy Points:
    176
    PR:BF2 Name:
    â„¢vitunhomo
    Same here as DC
  7. Sloan Sloan Pirate

    Manager Lead Coder Sysadmin

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    12,311
    Likes Received:
    5,765
    Trophy Points:
    301
    Occupation:
    Scientific software engineer
    Location:
    Barcelona
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Sloan[EEF]
    It's a bug in the templates, which I just fixed.

    It'll make its way onto the servers some time in the next few days.
    Last edited: Jun 3, 2015
    DC and rPoXoTauJIo like this.
  8. Joined:
    Jul 20, 2014
    Messages:
    935
    Likes Received:
    1,052
    Trophy Points:
    196
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Little-Midget
    Tbf iv had the same problem. Can't switch people, can't resign people

    Was it fixed with the same template Sloan
  9. Sloan Sloan Pirate

    Manager Lead Coder Sysadmin

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    12,311
    Likes Received:
    5,765
    Trophy Points:
    301
    Occupation:
    Scientific software engineer
    Location:
    Barcelona
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Sloan[EEF]
    Yes.
    Little_Midget likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page