1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest ! Fancy contributing by becoming a moderator for PRTA? Fill out the application form!
  3. Hey Guest, PRTA is a service provided for free, this can become quite costly at times... :(
    It'd be great if you'd consider making a small contribution here. All support is greatly appreciated!

Denied Sp00Ns - Australia - EU Server Administrator

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Sp00Ns, Aug 5, 2017.

1. Offline

PR:BF2 Server Administrator Application - EU

Player Details
    PR:BF2 Name: Sp00Ns
    PR:BF2 CD Hash Key: 21c7d7495d38114440667c80f663414e
    Timezone: AWST
    Tell us about yourself: i am a High school student that plays PR in his spear time
    Referee: Danielj15

Commitment
    Game Server Preference: Project Reality - Modern Conflict
    How dedicated would you be to assisting the team: Very
    Are you willing to help seed the server: Yes
    How frequent can you be present on the server: Often
    What days during a week will you be active on?: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
    What time of the day will you present on any given day?: Morning, Late Night

Project Reality Experience
    How long have you been playing Project Reality?: 6 to 9 months
    How long have you played on PRTA for: 1 to 3 months
    Have you familiarized yourself with the PR manual: Yes

Administration Experience
    Do you have any previous Administrative experience on a PR server: No
    Which Community did you Administrate for?: NA
    How long did you admin in this community?: NA
    Are you currently an Administrator for another community?:
    No

Administrative Scenarios
    A player submits a false report about another player. How would you respond?:
    warn the player that submitted the false report