1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest ! Fancy contributing by becoming a moderator for PRTA? Fill out the application form!
  3. Hey Guest, PRTA is a service provided for free, this can become quite costly at times... :(
    It'd be great if you'd consider making a small contribution here. All support is greatly appreciated!

Denied ruskie007 - Slovenia - EU Server Administrator

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by ruskie007, Aug 25, 2017.

1. Offline

PR:BF2 Name:
    (SVN)maks
    PR:BF2 Server Administrator Application - EU

Player Details
    PR:BF2 Name: (SVN)maks
    PR:BF2 CD Hash Key: 5691a934bd316047ebb4a4f6fca6f46d
    Timezone: UTC +1
    Tell us about yourself: My friend told me about the game, i started playing it and in fell in love vith it. Later on i discovered the prta server and started playing on it.
    Referee:

Commitment
    Game Server Preference: Project Reality - Modern Conflict
    How dedicated would you be to assisting the team: I am very dedicated
    Are you willing to help seed the server: Yes
    How frequent can you be present on the server: Frequently
    What days during a week will you be active on?: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
    What time of the day will you present on any given day?: Afternoon, Evening

Project Reality Experience
    How long have you been playing Project Reality?: 3 years
    How long have you played on PRTA for: 1 year
    Have you familiarized yourself with the PR manual: Yes

Administration Experience
    Do you have any previous Administrative experience on a PR server: No
    Which Community did you Administrate for?:
    How long did you admin in this community?:
    Are you currently an Administrator for another community?:
    No

Administrative Scenarios
    A player submits a false report about another player. How would you respond?: