1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Become a member of PRTA today, fill out the application form here.
  3. Hey Guest, It'd be great if you'd consider making a small contribution here. All support is greatly appreciated!
  4. New server, new games and donation drive. Read more here.
  5. Summer Wargames Sign-ups Now! Read more here.

FSX:SE

Discussion in 'Games' started by Ega420, Dec 15, 2016.

  1. Foxtrot

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    10
    Location:
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Ega420
  2. Hayal_Israeli Hayal_Israeli Alone is better than in bad company

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2016
    Messages:
    463
    Likes Received:
    407
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Occupation:
    המפקד בשריון יבן זונה
    Location:
    Israel
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Hayal_Israeli
    I have the game, but steam gives me a error message when i try to open it. When i reinstall it i will post some pics of the message so that maybe any of you could help me out!
    MajorPlop likes this.
  3. Foxtrot

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    10
    Location:
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Ega420
    what error do you get?
  4. Hayal_Israeli Hayal_Israeli Alone is better than in bad company

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2016
    Messages:
    463
    Likes Received:
    407
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Occupation:
    המפקד בשריון יבן זונה
    Location:
    Israel
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Hayal_Israeli
    It says: Couldnt start the game(unkown error).
    I have installed it like 5 times in different locations already and I was able to play it some time ago in the same computer.
  5. Hayal_Israeli Hayal_Israeli Alone is better than in bad company

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2016
    Messages:
    463
    Likes Received:
    407
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Occupation:
    המפקד בשריון יבן זונה
    Location:
    Israel
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Hayal_Israeli
    Actually after a really long time i can play it back! Not having a joystick anymore so basically all I can do is to take off with the 737 and enable the automatic pilot :cat:
    Ill get a new joystick soon I hope, if you want to play with me I am most of the afternoons in TS !
    D.Brannen likes this.
  6. Foxtrot

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    91
    Location:
    Up North
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Grilledcookie
    Yeah, I play on Vatsim. Often as a controller here in Norway!:smile:
  7. Foxtrot

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    10
    Location:
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Ega420
    Add me on steam. ega420
  8. Joined:
    May 30, 2011
    Messages:
    2,879
    Likes Received:
    723
    Trophy Points:
    251
    Occupation:
    Founder Caffeine Gaming
    Squad Name:
    SuperArmySoldiers
    PR:BF2 Name:
    SuperArmySoldiers
    Change your game resolution. Worked for me.

    I bought X-Plane 11 Beta. Game is going to be good!

Share This Page