1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest ! Fancy contributing by becoming a moderator for PRTA? Fill out the application form!
  3. Hey Guest, PRTA is a service provided for free, this can become quite costly at times... :(
    It'd be great if you'd consider making a small contribution here. All support is greatly appreciated!

Denied Danielj15 - Australia Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Danielj15, Dec 10, 2016.

1. Offline
    Danielj15 Danielj15 Daniel

PR:BF2 Resident Administrator Trial Moderator Tester Member PRSD Donor

Year 9
    Squad Name:
    Danielj15
    PR:BF2 Name:
    Danielj15
    Name:
    Danielj15
    Australia
    Timezone:
    GMT/UTC + 08:00 hour.
    Who are you?:
    I am a Project Reality admin,Tester and just a awesome boy.
    What can you offer our Moderator team?:
    i am almost on the forums everyday , and keep a clear view on task given to me.
    I have read the PRTA Forum Rules before signing up for Moderator. I agree with them and I promise to follow them under all circumstances.:
    Yes
    QUESTION 1) A user posts a spiderman image in an already derailed thread. How do you proceed?:
    PM the user telling him that he needs to keep all post in the thread retaliated to the discussion.
    QUESTION 2) A user insults another user, e.g.: "Lol you fucking retard, XYZ. ABC's ideas are awesome". How do you proceed?:
    tell the user who swore to refrain from using that type of language on are forums.
    QUESTION 3) A user starts to harass & insult you through a Private Message. How do you respond?:
    not respond if he wont's to wastes hes time he can.
    QUESTION 4) People come/return to our forums because they want to cause drama. What do you do?:
    tell them not to cause drama on are forums as it doesn't help the community grow.